The residence les Ancolies
the apartement for rent le Roc de Peclet
the Brasserie restaurant le Rendez-vous,

welcomes you in the heart of Val Thorens, to let you spend an unforgettable ski holiday,
in one of the most beautiful resorts in French Alps.

Residence
Les Ancolies

The residence Les Ancolies in Val Thorens is situated at the bottom of the resort in a quiet area, just 5 minutes by foot to the center of the resort.

The apartment of the residence les Ancolies are available for rent in Val Thorens during the winter with a capacity from 6 to 10 people. These holiday apartments feature convenient amenities in a cozy and intimate atmosphere. They are all facing south with panoramic views over the mountains of Val Thorens. This ideal location on the slopes, makes Ancolies, the ideal hotel in which to rent your apartment for your stay in Val Thorens.

More information

Apartment
Le Roc de Péclet

Fancy a rental of an apartment in a warm and luxury atmosphere in Val Thorens? The apartment Le Roc de Péclet in the residence of the same name, on the top of the Val Thorens ski resort, offers all the benefits and vision worthy of the most beautiful chalets in the Alps. This apartment to rent is fully renovated has a 80m2 surface, with unrivaled views of the circus of mountain station. The rental of the apartment, chalet atmosphere, the Roc de Péclet can accommodate from 6 to 8 people. For rental during school holidays, Christmas week, New Year week, the Roc de Péclet is an apartment essential to enjoy your ski holiday to Val Thorens.

More information

Bar & Brasserie
Le Rendez-vous

The restaurant brasserie Le Rendez-vous is ideally located in Val Thorens and is open from 8:30 am to 1:30 am; in a mountain atmosphere for a delicious continental breakfast or brunch in Val Thorens, lunch between two slopes, in the afternoon for a tea or hot chocolate and evening for a true Savoyard evening. The chef concocts traditional Savoyard dishes and Italian specialties. The outdoor café on the slopes and snow front is a must, at all hours of the day.
Adjacent to the residence les Ancolies, the location of the restaurant Le Rendez-Vous is perfect for your stay and experience the full ski in THE perfect place!
More information

Choose your accommodation in Val Thorens in the residence hotel Les Ancolies or the apartment to rent Le Roc de Peclet
and spend unforgettable moments of sharing at the restaurant brasserie brunch Le Rendez-vous.

Our apartments are decorated in a mountain chalet atmosphere and respect the traditions and the environment, with the use of local materials and furniture made nearby. Let yourself be charmed …

Val Thorens Resort

Highest ski resort in Europe

Val Thorens ski resort is nestled in the top of the Valley des Belleville, in the prestigious area of the 3 Vallées. This renowned resort in the French Alps knows his success by varied slopes and solid faces challenge. Its unique village, on one level, makes your movements easy and your experience unique.

Discover Val Thorens

2300m

Altitude

from 75 to 110m2

Our apartments

From 6 to 10

People

8.30am > 1.00am

The restaurant le Rendez-vous

Need information on the resort, our accommodations or our restaurant le Rendez-vous?

Les Ancolies are at your disposal

Testimonials

Les Ancolies | Résidence Val Thorens
2
home,page,page-id-2,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.1,vc_responsive

La résidence les Ancolies
l’appartement à louer le Roc de Peclet
la Brasserie restaurant le Rendez-vous,

vous accueillent au coeur de Val Thorens, pour vous permettre de passer des vacances au ski inoubliables,
dans l’une des plus belles stations des Alpes Françaises.

Les Ancolies - Chambre double

Résidence hôtelière
Les Ancolies

La résidence hôtelière des Ancolies à Val Thorens est située dans le bas de la station dans un quartier calme, à 5 minutes à pied du plein centre de la station.

Les appartements de l’hôtel résidence les Ancolies sont à louer à Val Thorens l’hiver pour une capacité entre 6 à 10 personnes. Les appartements en location de vacances disposent d’équipements tout confort, dans une ambiance cosy et intimiste. Ils sont tous exposés plein sud avec une vue panoramique sur les montagnes de la station de Val Thorens. Cette situation idéale, au pied des pistes, font des Ancolies, l’hôtel idéal dans lequel louer votre appartement pour votre séjour à Val Thorens.

En savoir plus
appartement-vignette

Appartement
Le Roc de Péclet

Envie d’une location d’un appartement dans une ambiance luxe et chaleureuse à Val Thorens ? L’appartement à louer Le Roc de Peclet dans la résidence du même nom, sur le haut de la station de Val Thorens, vous offre toutes les prestations et le cadre, dignes des plus beaux chalets des Alpes. L’appartement  à louer entièrement rénové dispose d’une surface de 80m2, avec une vue inégalée sur le cirque de montagne de la station. La location de l’appartement, ambiance chalet le Roc de Peclet permet de loger de 6 à 8 personnes. Pour la location en période de vacances scolaire, la semaine de noël, la semaine du nouvel an, le Roc de Peclet est un appartement à louer incontournable pour profiter de votre séjour au ski à Val Thorens .

En savoir plus
restaurant-vignette

Bar & Brasserie
Le Rendez-vous

Le restaurant brasserie Le Rendez-vous est idéalement situé à Val Thorens et vous accueille de 8h30 du matin à 1h30 du matin; dans un cadre montagnard, pour une délicieux petit déjeuner continental ou un brunch à Val Thorens, le midi entre deux pistes, l’après-midi pour le thé ou le chocolat chaud ou le soir pour une vraie soirée savoyarde. Le chef vous concocte des plats traditionnels savoyards ainsi que des spécialités italiennes. Sa terrasse au pied des pistes et du front de neige est incontournable, à toute heure de la journée.
Attenant à la résidence hôtelière les Ancolies, la situation du restaurant Le Rendez-vous est idéale pour une expérience et un séjour au ski complet, dans LE le cadre parfait !
En savoir plus

Choisissez votre hébergement à Val Thorens dans la résidence hôtel Les Ancolies ou L’appartement à louer Le Roc de Peclet
et passez des moments de partage inoubliables au restaurant brasserie brunch Le Rendez-vous.

Nos appartements sont décorés dans une ambiance chalet de montagne et respectent les traditions et l’environnement, avec l’utilisation de matériaux locaux et meubles réalisés à proximité. Laissez-vous charmer…

Map_global

La station de Val Thorens

Le plus haut domaine skiable d’Europe

La station de Val Thorens est nichée au fond de la Vallée des Belleville, au sein du prestigieux domaine des 3 vallées. Cette renomée station des Alpes Françaises connaît son succès grâce à des pistes variées et ses faces pleines de challenge. Son village unique, sur un seul niveau, rend vos déplacements aisés et votre expérience exceptionnelle.

Découvrez Val Thorens
2300

d'altitude

de 75 à 110m2

Nos appartements

De 6 à 10

Couchages

8.30 > 1.00

Le restaurant le Rendez-vous

Besoin d’information sur la station, nos hébergements ou notre restaurant le Rendez-vous ?

Les Ancolies se tiennent à votre disposition

Ils témoignent